Look what we have here.

Not merely is it Undertaker not done after his second triumph over John Cena in WrestleMania 34, he is now reserved for WWE’s forthcoming Greatest Royal Rumble occasion in Saudi Arabia later this month — in a Casket match against SmackDown Live’s Rusev.

“The Deadman” is beholden to no new.

Here is the WWE launch on it:

RIYADH, SAUDI ARABIA and STAMFORD, Conn. — Following his triumphant return at WrestleMania, The Undertaker will take on Rusev in a Casket Match at the Greatest Royal Rumble event, which takes place at the King Abdullah Sports City Stadium in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, on Friday, April 27, at 7 p.m. AST. The object of a Casket Match is for a WWE Superstar to trap their opponent inside the casket and close the lid.

The Greatest Royal Rumble will stream live on WWE Network on Friday, April 27, at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, with a special, one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT. It will also be available on pay-per-view outside of the Middle East with regional broadcast information forthcoming.

The event will also feature the first-ever 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match; John Cena vs. Triple H; Brock Lesnar vs. Roman Reigns in a Universal Championship Steel Cage Match; a SmackDown Tag Team Championship Match between The Bludgeon Brothers and The Usos; and five other matches for the WWE Championship, Intercontinental Championship, United States Championship, Raw Tag Team Championship and Cruiserweight Championship.

General Sports Authority of Saudi Arabia Chairman, His Excellency Turki Al Sheikh, WWE Chairman & CEO Vince McMahon, and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia invite the world to celebrate this signature event. It is the first event as part of a long-term partnership between WWE and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.